Channel - OBGYN Grand Rounds (Friday)
OBGYN Grand Rounds (Friday)
6/11/2020 6:00:58 PM

Channel Videos

Physiology of Pregnancy- OB-GYN GR Fri 2/28/2020
Raminder Kaur Khangura MD
2/28/2020 11:55:00 AM
View

2020 CREOG Review Gynecologic Oncology - OB-GYN GR Fri 1/10/2020
Various Guests
1/10/2020 11:55:00 AM
View

Abnormal Uterine Bleeding and Pelvic Pain in Adolescents OB-GYN GR Fri 4/24/2020
Frederick J. Rau, Director, Division of Gynecology Connecticut Children's Medical Center Gynecology and Obstectrics
4/24/2020 10:55:00 AM
View

Amenorrhea - OB-GYN GR Fri 10/18/2019
Daniel R. Grow M.D., Professor- Department of Obstectrics and Gynecology University of Connecticut The Center for Advanced Reproductive Services-CARS
10/18/2019 10:55:00 AM
View

Benign & High-Risk Breast Pathology 4/10/2020
Various Guests
4/10/2020 10:55:00 AM
View

Benign Disorders of the Vulva - OB-GYN GR Fri 11/15/2019
Pamela Caldwell Griswold MD, Obstetrics & Gynecology, Hartford HealthCare Medical Group
11/15/2019 11:55:00 AM
View

Coding For Dummies- OB-GYN GR Fri 11/8/2019
Various Guests
11/8/2019 11:55:00 AM
View

Covid-19 and Pregnancy- OB-GYN GR Fri 3/20/2020
Jennifer Park MD, Hartford Healthcare
3/20/2020 10:55:00 AM
View

Diabetes in Pregnancy- Erica Hammer 5/29/2020
Default Presenter
5/29/2020 12:47:04 PM
View

Early 1st Trimestor U/S- OB-GYN GR Friday 7/12/2019
Neville J. Graham MD.
7/12/2019 10:55:00 AM
View

Early Pregnancy Loss & First Trimester Abortion- OB-GYN GR Friday 8/9/2019
Sarah Lindsay MD,MSC
8/9/2019 10:55:00 AM
View

Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery Creog Review: OB-GYN GR Fri 12/13/2019
Adam S. Steinberg D.O., Division of Urogynecology, Hartford Hospital
12/13/2019 11:55:00 AM
View

Fibroids: What's New? Medical and Surgical therapiesOB-GYN GR Fri 2/14/2020
Daniel R. Grow M.D., Professor- Department of Obstectrics and Gynecology University of Connecticut The Center for Advanced Reproductive Services-CARS
2/14/2020 11:55:00 AM
View

Global Health Grand Rounds 4/2/2020
Various Guests
4/2/2020 4:10:32 PM
View

Headache 101 for the ob gyn- OB-GYN GR Fri 1/24/2020
Amy Johnson MD, Hartford Hospital
1/24/2020 11:55:00 AM
View

Infertility Evaluation-OB-GYN GR Friday 9/20/2019
Prachi Godiwala MD
9/20/2019 10:55:00 AM
View

Introduction to Pediatric Gynecology-OB-GYN GR Fri 10/25/2019
Frederick J. Rau, Director, Division of Gynecology Connecticut Children's Medical Center Gynecology and Obstectrics
10/25/2019 10:55:00 AM
View

Introduction to Second Trimester Abortion - OB-GYN GR Fri 12/20/2019
Sarah Lindsay MD,MSC
12/20/2019 11:55:00 AM
View

Isoimmunization- Stephanie Bakaysa 5/15/2020
Default Presenter
5/19/2020 1:45:01 PM
View

Male Infertility- DiLuigi 5/8/2020
Default Presenter
5/8/2020 3:20:44 PM
View

Osteopenia and Osteoporosis- OB-GYN GR Fri 3/27/2020
Chantal Bartels PGY-7
3/27/2020 10:55:00 AM
View

Palliative Care Goals of Care for Surgeon -OB-GYN GR Friday 10/11/2019
M. Heather Eistein MD,MS, Hartford Healthcare, University of Connecticut
10/11/2019 10:55:00 AM
View

PCOS Current reproductive strategy- OB-GYN GR Fri 1/31/2020
Claudio Benadiva MD,H.D.L.D., Director,IVF Lab, Professor of OBGYN, Uconn Health and University of Connecticut
1/31/2020 11:55:00 AM
View

Pregnancy of Unknown Location-OB-GYN GR Friday 7/26/2019
Amy M. Johnson MD, Associate Professor Residency Program Director University of Connecticut
7/26/2019 10:55:00 AM
View

Prevention of Perinatal GBS in 2018-OB-GYN GR Friday 8/30/2019
Christopher M. Morosky MD, Associate Professor, Obstetrics and Gynecology Uconn Health Center
8/30/2019 10:55:00 AM
View

Surgical Anatomy and Adominal Entry- OB-GYN GR Fri 11/22/2019
Anthony Luciano MD., Professor, Obstetrics and Gynecology UConn Health
11/22/2019 11:55:00 AM
View

The Menstrual Cycle-OB-GYN GR Friday 8/16/2019
Jeff Thorne MD MA, Chantal Bartels MD Fellow, Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility
8/16/2019 10:55:00 AM
View

Treating Pain in the the Pregnant and Post-partum Opiod using Patient-OB-GYN GR Friday 9/27/2019
Richard Gannon Pharm D, Director of Pharmacy Pain Service Hartford Hospital
9/27/2019 10:55:00 AM
View

Vaginitas-OB-GYN GR Friday 8/23/2019
Janice Hartnett MD
8/23/2019 10:55:00 AM
View

Vaginitis 4/17/2020
Janice Hartnett MD, Hartford HealthCare Medical Group, Obstetrics & Gynecology, Board Certified
4/17/2020 10:55:00 AM
View

VBAC- OB-GYN GR Fri 2/21/2020
Linda Matonis MD, New Britain Hospital(CCMC)
2/21/2020 11:55:00 AM
View

Mediasite Showcase
Mediasite's the trusted cornerstone of any campus or enterprise video strategy. Our unyielding commitment to all things video helps you transform education, training, communications and online events.
Webcasting Video Content Management Video Delivery Integration Services Mediasite Community
Powered By Mediasite - Enterprise Video Platform
Mediasite
Sonic Foundry